For the Love of Haiku

Sirens cause chaos,

calm indulgence in a swim,

conquers even dreams~

 

 

Oh, how I enjoy indulging in For the Love of Haiku, since I am a Haiku junkie. It started out with my youthful notebooks full of the fun yet structured poems…culminating in my eventual Tarot Haiku project and now I am just connecting poetry in general with my photos.

I humbly ask for your vote, please like this Haiku.

Humbly, I query,

if you like, please make it so,

you know I love you.

Kisses!

14 thoughts on “For the Love of Haiku

  1. Pingback: For The Love Of Haiku And Haiku Lovers Say… – allaboutlemon

  2. Pingback: Spiritual Haiku « Spiritual Lives Of Women

  3. Pingback: Where Are The Haiku Lovers’ Gone? Any More Brilliant Haiku Out There? – allaboutlemon

  4. Pingback: Sunday Haiku#3 | merlinspielen

  5. Pingback: For The Love Of Haiku-4- Who’s Gonna Top This Time? – allaboutlemon

  6. Pingback: For The Love Of Haiku-4 And Sarah Potter Holds The Haiku Lover Title 2x – allaboutlemon

  7. Pingback: FTLOH-5 Thank You To All Haiku Lovers! – allaboutlemon

  8. Pingback: Writing Haikus With My Sister « My 2 cents

  9. Pingback: camping Haiku | 20 LINES A DAY – an exercise in discipline

  10. Pingback: Arts And Haiku – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

Leave a Reply

