Does it ruin the picture?

 

 

Look carefully now,

squint, you will see my image,

if you look with care.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

I am writing this on the day of the full moon in April 2012. I can feel the energy pulsing and I hope I will be able to sleep tonight, sometimes the energy keeps me awake. If that happens tonight I have made a pact with myself to just get up instead of *trying* to sleep **”Do or do not, there is no try.” ~Yoda.** I believe I will just “do not.”

 

Is anyone else kept awake by the full moon?

Leave a Reply

